top of page

Facebook Page

Hello everyone :)


I just wanted to write a reminder for all of you who have a #Facebook account to come and like / follow the official Fearghus Academy Facebook page, here:




I post most of the series' updates on there! That includes free promotions, competitions, and #artwork based off of the #book!


Also, don't forget to buy an #ebook or physical copy of Fearghus Academy: October Jewels on Amazon! Here's the #Goodreads link, where there are plenty of #reviews to look through if you're interested.



Happy holidays!


I.O. Scheffer


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Finished Editing!

Hello my Wonderful Writers! How are you all doing during quarantine? Writing a lot? Reading? Tell me about everything :) This is an update on my novel Fearghus Academy: October Jewels. It has been pro

bottom of page